Here at the CNYSPCA there are only individual municipalities we cover for animal cruelty complaints. If you do not see the municipality then please contact your local Town Supervisor or County Legislators, tell them you need the dedicated CNYSPCA animal cruelty officers to cover your area. Help us fight animal cruelty.  


Onondaga County:

  • Town of Camillus
  • Town of Dewitt
  • Town of Elbridge
  • Town of Fabius
  • Town of Geddes
  • Town of LaFayette
  • Town of Lysander
  • Town of Manlius
  • Town of Marcellus
  • Town of Onondaga
  • Town of Otisco
  • Town of Pompey
  • Town of Salina
  • Town of Spafford
  • City of Syracuse
  • Town of Tully
  • Town of Van Buren



ALL of Oneida County

Oswego County:

  • Town of Hastings